Monday, January 20, 2014

Hyderabad Voter List 2014 Voter Id Status

Hyderabad Voter List 2014 Voter Id Status. Are you one of the candidate who located in Hyderabad? Have you applied for new voter id card in November/ December 2013. Official has issued the draft voter list and registration form on November 2013. There are more number of candidates have applied for new voter id card in Hyderabad region. Some candidates have applied for voter id correction (address change, date of birth mistake, other mistakes), deletion of duplicate voter id. Official mentioned the revised voter list in Hyderabad region will be published on 16th January 2014.

To check the revised voter list for Hyderabad region you could visit this portal. After that Look into "PDF Electoral Rolls" menu. Choose your district as Hyderabad and select Assembly Constituency from the below list.

  • Musheerabad
  • Malakpet
  • Amberpet 
  • Khairatabad 
  • Jubilee Hills
  • Sanathnagar
  • Nampally
  • Karwan
  • Goshamahal
  • Charminar
  • Chandrayangutta
  • Yakutpura
  • Bahadurpura
  • Secunderabad
  • Secunderabad Cantt. (SC)

Once you selected Assembly Constituency then press on get Polling Stations button to check polling station wise voter list in Telugu, English and Urdu language.

To check Hyderabad 2014 Voter List visit here,

No comments:

Post a Comment