Friday, January 10, 2014

Coimbatore Voter Id List 2014 Vaakalar Attai (Status) Nilavaram

Here you can check about Coimbatore Voter Id List 2014 Vaakalar Attai (Status) Nilavaram. Are you one of the candidate who like to check Current voter id card status in Coimbatore area? Official has published the revised voter list for Coimbatore district in Election TN official portal. Any candidate can look the voter list in the format of pdf file. Assembly Constituency wise booth wise voter list is available to check via online.

List of Assembly Constituency wise Voter List in Coimbatore District:
Mettuppalayam - 251649
Sulur - 252759
Kavundampalayam - 362697
Coimbatore (north) - 268519
Thondamuthur - 263701
Coimbatore (south) - 221986
Singanallur - 265653
Kinathukadavu - 260960
Pollachi - 204223
Valparai - 182905

Total number of electors as on date w.r.t 1st January 2014 in Coimbatore district is 2535052.

Important Links:
Check Coimbatore Voter Id Card List 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment