Friday, December 13, 2013

Ahmednagar Dhule Municipal Election Result 2013 Live Vote Count Status

People can have a look for the information on Ahmednagar Dhule Municipal Election Result 2013 Live Vote Count Status. Results of the election and the live vote counting status in various rounds can be watched live on 16 December 2013 that is on Monday. The State Election Commission of Maharashtra recently conducted the Municipal Corporation Election for the year 2013. Many candidates those who were interested participated in the election and did many campaigns. The people of Ahmednagar and Dhule also casted their votes towards the party they liked.

Major Parties who contested in the election were Congress, RPI, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Shiv Sena and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP). The results and the vote counting of Ahmednagar and Dhule districts will be announced on 16-12-2013. The people and the leader of various parties are very much eager to know who will win the election. The live status will be updated to people on various TV channels such as Jai Maharashtra, IBN Lokmat, TV9 Maharashtra, ABP Star Majha, Zee 24 Tass Marathi and many other channels.

Live Streaming Online Websites:

1 comment:

  1. Dhule Vote count status out of 70 Mahapalika seats:
    NCP : 30,
    Shiv Sena&BJP : 17
    Congress : 8
    Loksangram : 1
    Others : 14

    Ahmednagar vote count status out of 68 Mahapalika seats are,
    Maha Yuti (Shiv Sena&BJP): 26
    Agadi (Congress+NCP)L: 29
    MNS : 5
    Independent : 8