Monday, September 23, 2013

West Bengal Municipal Election Results 2013 Live Vote Counting Status

You can check here about West Bengal Municipal Election Results 2013 Live Vote Counting Status. The people of WB are very much eager to know who will be the leading party and govern the state. All these results can be watched live through various channels such as CTVN News, NDTV, Times Now, TV9, Telegraph, NE Bangla, Anandabazar Patrika and many others. People can just watch the live counting and know the election results. West Bengal CEO will announce the EB Municipal Election result on 23-09-2013.

Recently a municipal election was conducted in the state of West Bengal for the year 2013. The major parties of WB include Trinamul Congress, CPI-M Left, BJP and Congress. The election was conducted in 12 municipal polls as follows,
Dalkhola (North Dinajpur)
Chakdaha (Nadia)
Panihati (North 24 Parganas)
Habra (North 24 Pargana)
Mekhliganj (Cooch Behar)
Haldibari (Coochbehar)
Alipurduar (Jalpaiguri)
Balurghat (South Dinajpur)
Diamond Harbour (South 24 Parganas)
Burdwan Town
Guskara (Burdwan)

Do you like to check West Bengal Election vote counting status via online. All we know that West Bengal Municipal Election conducted recently in state. After that election official announced that Election results will be declared on 24th September 2013. So just wait for one more day to get the updated and final result.

The below are the links that help you to watch the election live vote counting via online:

1 comment: